alphalifestriver

Just another WordPress.com site

The First 10 Basic Alpha Male Principles

I thought it’ll be great to start first with this 10 Basic Principles. As I promised, I’ll complete my blog with Alpha Male Principles from time to time, as this is mainly the purpose of this blog. So, here they are:

1) Fight 

 

 An Alpha Male starts a fight only if this is really (vital) necessary. He’ll find a lot of other ways to deal with a problem.

2) Betrayal

An Alpha Male never betrays his collegues, for his personal interest.

3)Lie 

 

An Alpha Male never lies his friends, girlfriends or his boss. He always tries to behave fair, is ready to recognize his fault, instead of hiding it under a lie.

4)Blame

 

An Alpha Male always takes responsability for his actions and never blames someone else for his mistakes.

5)First you think, then you do 

 

An Alpha Male manifests in an instant, but always thinks before this. He always controls his speech and actions.

6)Panic

 

An Alpha Male never starts an unuseful panic. In dangerous situations, He becomes organized, careful and acts firmly and wisely.

7)Gossip

 

An Alpha Male never gossips about his boss, his friends or his girls. He never asserts himself in pointing and making fun of other people’s weaknesses.

8)Leader

 

An Alpha Male is a Leader. He never sucks up to the boss or anyone else.

9)Always apologizes, if wrong

 

An Alpha Male easily apologizes if he is wrong. It’s simple: “I was wrong and I apologize.”. After that, he fixes the problem, if possible.

10)Never lets her pay for herself

 

An Alpha Male never allows a woman pay for herself. If she tries to pay the bills, he stops her with words: “This I can handle myself, no Objections.”

 

Here they are. By the way, some pictures show the opposite if the right behaving discussed. Sorry for that!

2 responses to “The First 10 Basic Alpha Male Principles

  1. CarlyBeth's Blog March 28, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    I might turn straight for a male like the one you describe.

    • alphalifestriver March 29, 2012 at 1:49 pm

      I’m like the one I described. These are only my first 10 Principles. When I have time I’ll complete them.
      Yeah, It would have been great if there were more guys like this. They all just ruin Our reputation in front of girls. This, btw, is the single thing I hate.

Leave a Reply

